Schedule

 

DateOpponentLocationTime/ResultMedia Links
Fri, 18 Oct 2013Countdown to CrazinessCameron Indoor Stadium08:00
Sat, 26 Oct 2013Bowie State (exhibition)Cameron Indoor Stadium01:00
Sat, 02 Nov 2013Drury (exhibition)Cameron Indoor Stadium01:00
Fri, 08 Nov 2013DavidsonCameron Indoor Stadium07:00ESPNU
Tue, 12 Nov 2013Kansas (State Farm Champions Classic)United Center(L) 83 - 94ESPN
Fri, 15 Nov 2013Florida AtlanticCameron Indoor StadiumTBA
Mon, 18 Nov 2013UNC AshevilleCameron Indoor Stadium07:00ESPNU
Tue, 19 Nov 2013 East Carolina/Norfolk StateCameron Indoor Stadium06:00ESPNU
Sun, 24 Nov 2013VermontCameron Indoor Stadium06:30ESPNU
Wed, 27 Nov 2013Preseason NIT SemifinalsMadison Square GardenTBAESPN
Fri, 29 Nov 2013Preseason NIT ChampionshipMadison Square GardenTBAESPN
Tue, 03 Dec 2013Michigan (ACC/Big Ten Challenge)Cameron Indoor Stadium(W) 79-69ESPN
Mon, 16 Dec 2013Gardner-WebbCameron Indoor Stadium07:30ESPNU
Thr, 19 Dec 2013UCLA (Auto Parts Classic)Madison Square Garden07:30ESPN
Sat, 28 Dec 2013Eastern MichiganCameron Indoor Stadium02:00ESPN2
Tue, 31 Dec 2013ElonGreensboro Coliseum01:00ESPNU
Sat, 04 Jan 2014Notre DameEdmund P. Joyce Center04:00CBS
Tue, 07 Jan 2014Georgia TechCameron Indoor Stadium07:00ESPNU
Sat, 11 Jan 2014ClemsonLittlejohn Coliseum02:00
Mon, 13 Jan 2014VirginiaCameron Indoor Stadium07:00ESPN
Sat, 18 Jan 2014N.C. StateCameron Indoor Stadium02:00CBS
Wed, 22 Jan 2014MiamiBankUnited Center07:30ESPN2
Sat, 25 Jan 2014Florida StateCameron Indoor Stadium12:00ESPN
Mon, 27 Jan 2014PittsburghPetersen Events Center07:00ESPN
Sat, 01 Feb 2014SyracuseCarrier Dome06:30ESPN
Tue, 04 Feb 2014Wake ForestCameron Indoor Stadium09:30ESPNU
Sat, 08 Feb 2014Boston CollegeConte Forum06:00ESPN
Wed, 12 Feb 2014UNC-Chapel HillDean Smith Center09:00ESPN/ACCN
Sat, 15 Feb 2014MarylandCameron Indoor Stadium06:00ESPN2
Tue, 18 Feb 2014Georgia TechMcCamish Pavilion09:00ACCN
Sat, 22 Feb 2014SyracuseCameron Indoor Stadium06:00ESPN
Tue, 25 Feb 2014Virginia TechCameron Indoor Stadium07:00ESPNU
Wed, 05 Mar 2014Wake ForestLawrence Joel Veterans Memorial Coliseum07:00ESPN2
Sat, 08 Mar 2014UNC-Chapel HillCameron Indoor Stadium09:00ESPN

 

Brian HoraceSchedule