General Information

Duke Basketball Radio Show Debuts Monday

By December 4, 2017No Comments

Courtesy Duke Sports Information
Sun, December 03, 2017

DURHAM, N.C. – The first Duke Basketball Radio Show of the 2017-18 season will broadcast live Monday at 7 p.m. ETfrom the Bull Durham Bar at the Washington Duke Inn & Golf Club.

Fans are invited to join Duke associate head coach Jeff Capel and host John Roth at the Washington Duke, listen via GoDuke.com or the TuneIn app, or tune in to Buzz Sports Radio (96.5 FM and 620 AM in Durham; 99.3 FM in Raleigh).

Select men’s basketball student-athletes will join the program throughout the season.

The Duke Basketball Radio Show is a production of the Blue Devil IMG Sports Network.

Upcoming Duke Basketball Radio Show Dates:
Monday, December 4
Monday, December 11
Monday, December 18
Tuesday, January 2
Monday, January 8
Tuesday, January 16
Wednesday, January 24
Tuesday, January 30
Monday, February 5
Monday, February 12
Tuesday, February 20
Tuesday, February 27
Monday, March 12

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Wow look at this!

This is an optional, highly
customizable off canvas area.

About Salient

The Castle
Unit 345
2500 Castle Dr
Manhattan, NY

T: +216 (0)40 3629 4753
E: hello@themenectar.com