Jabari Parker awarded ACC Freshman of the Year, second in ACC POY voting to TJ Warren

Brian HoraceGeneral InformationLeave a Comment

Congrats to T.J. Warren,  Jabari Parker, Tony Bennett & K.J. McDaniels on their ACC honors today. ACSMA 2013-14 ACC Player of the Year Voting T.J. Warren, So., NC State (48) Jabari Parker, Fr., Duke (25) Marcus Paige, So., North Carolina (2) C.J. Fair, Sr., Syracuse (1) K.J. McDaniels, Jr., Clemson (1) ACSMA 2013-14 ACC Freshman of the Year Voting Jabari … Read More