DURHAM, N.C. – The first Duke Basketball Radio Show of the 2019-20 season will broadcast live Wednesday at 7 p.m. ET from the Bull Durham Bar at the Washington Duke Inn & Golf Club.

Fans are invited to join Duke associate head coach Nate James and host John Roth at the Bull Durham Bar, as the pair discuss the Blue Devils’ 9-1 start to the season that includes key road wins last week at Michigan State and Virginia Tech, and the 2K Empire Classic title earlier this season.

Tune in to the show via GoDuke.com or the TuneIn app, or tune to The Buzz (96.5 FM in Durham and 99.3 in Raleigh) and 620 The Ticket in Durham. The Duke Basketball Radio Show is a production of the Blue Devil Sports Network.

Upcoming Duke Basketball Radio Show Dates (7-8 p.m. ET):

Wednesday, December 11

Monday, January 6

Wednesday, January 15

Wednesday, January 22

Wednesday, January 29

Wednesday, February 5

Wednesday, February 12

Tuesday, February 18

Wednesday, February 26

Wednesday, March 4

Monday, March 16

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.